♥: Fly Me To The Moon, Frank Sinatra.

25 Nov

Fly me to the moon

Let me play up there with those stars

Let me see what spring is like

On Jupiter and Mars…

In other words, hold my hand

In other words, darling, kiss me

Fill my heart with song

Let me swing for ever more

You are all I long for

All I worship and adore…

In other words, please be true

In other words, I love you

[ instrumental ]

Fill my heart with song

Let me sing for ever more

Because you are all I worship,

All I long for and adore…

In other words, please be true

In other words

In other words

I … I love… you

4 comentarios to “♥: Fly Me To The Moon, Frank Sinatra.”

  1. Pablo Benéitez Martínez noviembre 25, 2011 a 8:36 pm #

    😉

    Me gusta

  2. green eyes ;-) noviembre 28, 2011 a 8:17 pm #

    “…Let me see what spring is like
    On Jupiter and ==>Mars<==…"

    Parece que te queda de camino a casa…

    Me gusta

  3. Eneko Ortiz enero 11, 2012 a 12:47 am #

    si pudieras y tuvieras pasta harias un viaje al espacio,como el de la loteria de Sort … ya te veo.

    Me gusta

    • Kobmusic enero 12, 2012 a 11:46 am #

      Jajajja,¡¡No!! Antes me iría al Coachella, en California!😉

      Me gusta

Responder

