♥: Things Fall Apart, Built To Spill.

15 Ago

Came into the darkness from out of the blue

I don’t know much, but I know what to do

Froze in my mind, I believed it so long

Alright, I’ll admit I was wrong

Stay out of my nightmares, stay out of my dreams

You’re not even welcome in my memories

Things are alright and I want what I’ve got

(It’s only momentarily thought)

Fade out (8x)

If no one thinks of no one

Then no one believes in no one

And no one fucks with no one

Then no one’s afraid of no one

We’ve all seen enough, now it’s time to decide

The meekness of love or the power of pride

It doesn’t matter if you’re good or smart

God damn it, things fall apart

Let’s go for a walk. yeah, let’s go for a drive

Don’t know how to say, thanks for being alive

Let’s go for a lifetime. let’s go for a fling

Don’t know how to say anything

Responder

